Final post

I’m sorry to say, I’m not joining the Army Reserves after all. It was a very difficult decision to make, but I feel it is the right one for me and my son. If my situation was different, I would absolutely be joining and I respect and wish any one joining the best of luck, in any military branch.

John and I broke up over misrepresentations and our lives going in different directions.

I got a part-time job and am going to go to school in the Spring.

I’m not going to delete this blog incase anyone finds anything useful here. If you have any questions about the process, please don’t hesitate to ask. I got through most of it, so I may be able to help…or atleast tell you where you may find help.

Thank you to all of you who have read my blog and joined me on my too-short journey. Please feel free to visit my other blog: lostdmw.wordpress.com

Darlene

Leave a comment